Loading Events

« All Events

Middle East Sustainability Forum

November 24

Time:
12:00 AM
  
To:
11:59 PM
Date:
Nov 24, 2021

24 November

07:00UK/10:00AST/11:00GST – Welcome to the conference

Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

07:05UK/10:05AST/11:05GST – Topic Title TBC

HE Shaikh Mohammed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, National Oil and Gas Authority (NOGA), Kingdom of Bahrain

Moderator: Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

Technical symposium session: Rebuilding

07:20UK/10:20AST/11:20GST – Session TBC

07:30UK/10:30AST/11:30GST – Hybrid renewable energy microgrid for oil and gas operations

Eng. Carlos Reviero AMEI, Energy Manager, Reentech Energy Solutions

07:40UK/10:40AST/11:40GST – Session TBC

07:50UK/10:50AST/11:50GST – Q&A

08:05UK/11:05AST/12:05GST – Networking Break

08:15UK/11:15AST/12:15GST – Session TBC

08:25UK/11:25AST/12:25GST – Session TBC

08:35UK/11:35AST/12:35GST – Session TBC

08:45UK/11:45AST/12:45GST – Q&A

09:00UK/12:00AST/13:00GST – Networking Break

09:10UK/12:10AST/13:10GST – The new energy future: what’s possible for HSE and sustainability

Speaker to be confirmed, Saudi Aramco

Amjad Abdullah, Head of Partnerships in our Country Engagement and Partnerships Division, IRENA

Moderator: Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

10:10UK/13:10AST/14:10GST – Summary and closing remarks

Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

10:20UK/13:20AST/14:20GST – Networking Break

10:30UK/13:30AST/14:30GST – Roundtable Discussions

Further details to follow

11:30UK/14:30AST/15:30GST – End of day 3

 

Register For Free

Details

Date:
November 24
Event Category: